• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Search results

1. Army attacking and defending boosts

Are you using the correct boost for the area you are fighting in? These new boosts only work in one place per boost. If you hover over the boost in your inventory it will tell you where it will work. I don't think any of them work in PVP.
  2. Feedback for the Adjustments to Consumable Item Boost Limits

My question was where are the 100% coin boosts coming from? You need to have them in your inventory in order to use them.
  3. Feedback for the Adjustments to Consumable Item Boost Limits

Where are you getting unlimited 100% coin boost bottles? I have 679 in my inventory and have used maybe 20 since I started playing 3 years ago.
  4. Feedback for the History Event 2024

Great! Now we get a pile of different attack and defense boosts, each one good for only one specific part of the game. All this does is cause confusion and clutter up inventories. What is with the obsession with different boosts for every aspect of the game? What idiot thought this was a good...
  5. Feedback for the History Event 2024

I'll play this the same as every other event. I do what I can for free and get what I get. This is a very boring clickfest that pops up the wrong cards to often wasting currency to redraw. Also, not a fan of the variable amounts of damage you give or take. Too wide of a spread on the numbers.
  6. QI was just handed to the same guilds that win GbG most weeks

Why do you think that you are entitled to the same boosts as players who worked for them? Or do you want everyone above you in ability and boosts to be brought down to your level? What about players with less ability and strength than you? Should they be brought up to your level or would you...
  7. Funny l'il moment