• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Daily Challenges Feedback

DeletedUser32211

I got the DCs when I started playing FoE about 2 months ago. I am active on 5 worlds with my levels ranging from IA through HMA. Here are some of my observations:

The difficulty of the challenges vary. I get different challenges on different worlds on the same day. I have not seen any correlation between age and difficulty of the challenges. I often get harder challenges on my IA world than on my HMA world.

Winning battles is a frequent requirement so there is a built-in advantage to the experienced fighters. Getting battle challenges on Tuesday or Wednesday isn't too bad since I am early enough in GE that there are relatively easy battles to win. Later in the week it is a lot harder. This is especially true when you have to win several battles in a row without losing. For players like me who are not big fighters the only option is to pick on your weakest neighbors. I suspect that option will go away as I move into higher ages.