• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Plunder

• Thread starter DeletedUser31198
  • Start date

DeletedUser32009

Getting plundered turned me into a plunderer, lol
I started playing in Oct. I was getting plundered, my city looked like a hurricane went through it, and I was rushing techs.
Thank goodness for the people on the forums. My city looks better. I have better defense, but more importantly I learned it is just part of the game. I'm no longer in the bottom of the hood. I'm not first, but in the top 5. I will get plundered again when late for a collection or by someone whose city is more advanced.
This weekend my husband will probably beat me in Scrabble again, lol
I still love him :)

Volodya

And im not answering since its not related to the game. You keep trying to mix these two together and its not happening with me
Your comment was quite clear. Here's the whole thing, so there's no possibility I'm excepting something out of context:

"Use intelligence advantage is how we beat animals:) and I'm not a saint and I'm okay with bullying so maybe I'm just a horrible person but I'm okay with it"

I'm missing where it says "I'm okay with bullying in the game."

DeletedUser32009

Your comment was quite clear. Here's the whole thing, so there's no possibility I'm excepting something out of context:

"Use intelligence advantage is how we beat animals:) and I'm not a saint and I'm okay with bullying so maybe I'm just a horrible person but I'm okay with it"

I'm missing where it says "I'm okay with bullying in the game."[/i

I don't think there is anyway you honestly misunderstood his intent. You are simply wanting to argue for the sake of arguing.
There is no need to compare a game and RL. They are two separate issues.

DeletedUser30900