• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Soccer Cup Feedback

DeletedUser35475

Perhaps there is now a fourth option we don't know about yet. Because it definitely isn't present or future. If it is, my calendar is broken. And given that I work in the financial industry with several major lenders and mortgages, I've got some major, major problems.

If 2017 isn't in the past then somebody owes me a lot of money for all those future medical benefits I paid for!:)

Agent327

LOL -- I get the feeling sometimes that you argue just to have something to do. 2017 is absolutely in the past. It may not be the distant past... it may not be recorded yet in history books... but it's certainly the past. :eek:

Am I arguing to have something to do or are others/you?. Yes 2017 is in the past, but if you have been playing longer and know the game you know I am talking further back. There used to be a time when events on the beta where finished before they started on the life servers. Now they already start when the event still runs on the beta. At that time, if you kept a list on the beta you could use it on the life servers. That was a few years back, not last year.

DeletedUser31592

Am I arguing to have something to do or are others/you?. Yes 2017 is in the past, but if you have been playing longer and know the game you know I am talking further back. There used to be a time when events on the beta where finished before they started on the life servers. Now they already start when the event still runs on the beta. At that time, if you kept a list on the beta you could use it on the life servers. That was a few years back, not last year.

In the past there were only 5-6 events per year. Now, with HQLs, we are at 15-20.