• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Some Noob Questions/Advice.

DeletedUser41441

I have been playing this game for a few months now. Still, I am not only new to this game but also to this type of game.
I have done some looking around the forum and basic guides as well as some searching but I still feel like I have a lot to learn.
I had thought an appropriate place for me to ask questions without being to embarrassed would be my Guild's forum, but there isn't one....
EDIT: Should I join a different Guild? If so how do I make sure the Guild I join has a forum before joining?

RazorbackPirate

Just type your questions in the guild thread at the top of your message center. You never know when people are on so be patient for an answer. Most active guilds will have players more than willing to help. If you're not being helped by your guild, then yes, find a new guild.

Strong guilds make strong players and strong players make strong guilds.

Alternately, go to the question section of the forum and ask here. Tons of knowledgeable folks willing to help.

DeletedUser41441

I made several more attempts to communicate with the guild I originally referenced to no avail.
I left that guild and joined one that had been recommended.
There are a lot less people in the new guild, but everyone is communicating and participating and I am learning! I like this guild!

RazorbackPirate

I made several more attempts to communicate with the guild I originally referenced to no avail.
I left that guild and joined one that had been recommended.
There are a lot less people in the new guild, but everyone is communicating and participating and I am learning! I like this guild!
That's great to hear. I'd rather be in a smaller guild of very active members than in a large on filled with deadbeats.

DeletedUser41441