• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

how many have gotten the covid vaccine yet?

Status
Not open for further replies.

r21r

My health is not the problem and doesn't need a vaccine cure.
also didn't read the whole post agent is refairing to, without being a scientist i'll agree with you that if you ask me "a healthier life" or "vaccines" i'd pick the 1st but nowdays people don't tend to eat proper and healthy, we go elsewhere now, anyways.

vaccine is being given on lower and lower ages here, soon the under 30y will start getting it, not many people afraid of it, and as scientists say, the goods are more than the bads with the vaccine, next winter we will see

RazorbackPirate

Who is brainwashed here? You made a statement about Sweden that was so far off, that you are not really reliable on the subject anymore. Could not even be bothered to read that long statement you made, which I think might be a bless.
Thanks again for the correction on Sweden which makes no difference one way or the other as to the medical necessity of the vaccine for healthy people.

As far as not reading, I'm good with that.
also didn't read the whole post agent is refairing to, without being a scientist i'll agree with you that if you ask me "a healthier life" or "vaccines" i'd pick the 1st but nowdays people don't tend to eat proper and healthy, we go elsewhere now, anyways.
That people choose to eat at in a manner that puts them at risk, I've no issue with. They have every right to do so. What they don't have a right to do is ask me to take unnecessary vaccines because of it. They're who the vaccine is meant for. Not healthy people like me.