• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Inactive players

StrategyKing4

How long does it take for Inno to remove inactive players. I have several on my GB list that I donated to as long as 2 years ago that have obviously left the game. I get tired of them cluttering up my screen.

Ironrooster

Well I have been playing for 23 months and the 2 guys on the bottom of my friends list have been there from the beginning and are still in the Iron age with less than 2000 points.

So I would say never.

Of course I may be keeping them alive by polishing their tree everyday. :rolleyes:
Sentiment keeps them there though I am sure they are long gone.:)

Ebeondi Asi

Go look at the player points lit for your World.Go to the bottom/lst smallest player. now stat scrolling u.. when you get tired of hitting the ten up button a hundred imes and are still seeing 252 points zero fights.. you will know they remove no one. unless asked to
I went up 4000 (of about 60,000) players in Brisgard and still at 252/0 for stats..
As for keeping players who do nothing in your Friends list? i remove any player who is not aiding me at minimum several times a week.

Dominator - X

How long does it take for Inno to remove inactive players. I have several on my GB list that I donated to as long as 2 years ago that have obviously left the game. I get tired of them cluttering up my screen.
2 years? Not bad. I have been on an ex-guild mate's GB for over 3 years now. It was my first guild and back when I did swaps. He switched guilds and then went inactive. I just verified today. He has not even been in a guild for 3 years and 3 months.

Normally, I would get with the other contributors and force level his GB. Problem is, it is a level 9 IT and only has just over 100 FP's on it. Way too much of a loss to remove it from our lists.