• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Recent content by Meat Butcher

1. Meat Butcher

Titan Goods

I am not taking advantage, I am providing a service that many appreciate. In my experience, if I needed Titan goods I would never take advantage of my guildmates generosity asking for a handout. I would offer them FP's so they get exactly what the sellers are offering them for.
  2. Meat Butcher

Titan Goods

you don't trade titan goods you sell them.
  3. Meat Butcher

Surplus Blueprints

I remember a long time ago there was a discussion about trading in a full set for a 5 FP pack. Heck I would settle for a lone FP at this point.
  4. Meat Butcher

Are you sure Button?

I wish they had an "Are you sure button" before I started playing this game.....
  5. Meat Butcher

Lost FPs to inactive players

This is a smart thing to do, and something most snipers have to go through at some point. Once my FP's have been on a building for 3 plus months as far as I am concerned they are lost. Obviously adding FP's to get more back makes sense. As Dursland posted he and a player 2 joined forces to...
  6. Meat Butcher

Kraken and CF - optimum levels?

AO Rocks ! I took mine to 201 for 50% chance, and I like to do RQ's so I took my Chat to 210. Working on a few other GB's but once done I am gonna go back to the Chat.
  7. Meat Butcher

Kraken and CF - optimum levels?

First off I am not a fan of the Kraken, if you could somehow choose when it goes off it would be a much better military GB. Like a big fat red button on screen called Kraken Discharge or something of the sort. FP's for the 2nd effect is not bad at all. To me, there are 2 GB's that I think you...
  8. Meat Butcher

What is the point?