• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

[Question] How does aid decide what to polish/motivate?

Algona

A trivial followup:

I recently built 3 SoKs. I know the order there were built by how they were positioned. Those three get motivated first, in the order most recent to oldest. By watching which of the other SoKs (all are the same Era) get motivated in what order, i was able to arrange all of them in a line. The motivation order has been the same four days running; newest to oldest.

However this order of SVRs stays random within the Era.

As i said. Trivial.

DeletedUser26765

I was wondering when you go to polish or motivate a friend or neighbor's stuff do you use diamonds to do it or do you use coins? I am new to the game and i do not know.

DeletedUser9433

I was wondering when you go to polish or motivate a friend or neighbor's stuff do you use diamonds to do it or do you use coins? I am new to the game and i do not know.
Neither, you get 20 coins for each person you polish or motivate.

DeletedUser26154

As i said. Trivial.
No, this is not trivial.

You must continue your documentation for the next decade and record your findings in triplicate. Also, engrave your findings on a giant block of Titanium laminated with Kevlar. In 48 of the most popular languages, Braille, and Binary Code, so those who are blind or computerized 1,000,000 years from now can still read and understand. This information will be most valuable in the far future. Thank you in advance.

Algona

No, this is not trivial.