• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Can a person be in more than one guild at a time?

DeletedUser26765

I am new at this game and was wondering if a person can be a member of more than one guild at a time. I have not seen where anything has been said about it so far, but I have a hard time reading a lot of text items because of vision problems.

DeletedUser25625

You can only be in 1 guild on a particular world. But, you do not have to be in the "same" guild on separate worlds.

If Guild "Awesome FOE" exists on 2 worlds that you are playing on - you do not have to be a member of both. You can be, but you don't have ti

DeletedUser26765

So if you have different worlds than you can be in a different guild in each of them right? If I am understanding it right, than the membership does not go to the next world you are in. You would have to apply to be in the guild in that world also.

DeletedUser26765

If you have a friend on a different world can you be neighbors, or do you have to be in the same worlds to be neighbors? I can not get my computer to let me send out neighbor requests. I am not sure why it is blocking me from doing it. As soon as the Facebook page starts to come up than it just disappears without letting me see my friends list to send friend request. Is there a way I can fix this?

DeletedUser8152

If you have a friend on a different world can you be neighbors, or do you have to be in the same worlds to be neighbors? I can not get my computer to let me send out neighbor requests. I am not sure why it is blocking me from doing it. As soon as the Facebook page starts to come up than it just disappears without letting me see my friends list to send friend request. Is there a way I can fix this?