• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Incident Feedback

DeletedUser31396

Haven't seen an incident yet. Constantly search wilderness and town. Move all buildings covering roads. On mobile.

Zatrikon

I started playing this game because I like city building, civilization advancing, resource management, strategy games. If I had wanted to play a "find the hidden object" game, I wouldn't have played this. There are plenty of hidden object games out there. There is no need to turn FoE into one.

Especially when you get a trivial amount of coins/supplies 99% of the time.

Maybe if they did something more interesting, like if you had to do something or spend something to "resolve" the incident, and then get a benefit that's actually good, instead of simply clicking on it to get something worthless.

For example, maybe you have to spend a certain amount of coins/supplies to repair the pothole in the road or rescue the people in the capsized boat, and then you get a forge point or some goods or medals, or a premium decoration, or something like that.

Or maybe you have to spend a certain amount of goods, and you get something even better - multiple forge points (or FP package), a premium Residence or Production building, or a large amount of medals, or even diamonds.

Or maybe you have to spend Forge Points, or Medals, or Tavern Silver, or military units, and you get something proportionally valuable.

Then you'd have a more interesting decision to make: How precious is the cost? How valuable is the reward? Just clicking isn't interesting.

DeletedUser