• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Looking for GE-focused guild

DeletedUser29623

I’m basically a farmer/trader, not into GvG, but have negotiated all of Level 4 a few times on another world. Would love to join a guild that’s committed to opening up at least L3 every week, but my current guild is full of somewhat inactive players in higher ages who never donate the goods needed. Frustrating! Not rushing up the tech tree, so very interested in FP swaps to level up GBs. I’m a very active trader—just don’t make me fight!

DeletedUser31592

I had also been struggling with this as I have one of my more experimental cities in A-world. I join a new guild each week and am disappointed that they only do level 1 of the GE. So by Friday, I quit. Guild hop until I come across one to try out for the next GE. Well, I scored on Sunday. I came across one that unlocks level 4 every week- and they are open join. I haven't interacted with anyone yet, so I'm not sure how they are other than opening up Level 4 each week. Name is SiVisPacemParaBellum. A strange mouthful, but something beyond level 1! :D

DeletedUser24873

If you are in A world I play with Silvershade Traders and we open all 3 levels every week and level 4 often.
If you are in N world I play with Expedition Traders and we open all 4 levels every week.
If you are in Q world I play with Integrity 2 and we open all 4 levels every week.

In all worlds we have really good GE records and all guilds have active daily members.