• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Halloween Event Feedback Thread

Sharmon the Impaler

Um, ok... I don't really care about the contest. I care about the moderation message because I haven't seen that before - this isn't my first contest. When I asked ... my post was deleted.

I have been playing for about 2 1/2 years and every contest I have seen where a "correct" answer is required have always been masked until the contest closes. If you asked in that thread then it would have been deleted yes because the thread was only for contest answers.

Johnny B. Goode

One point about winning Daily.. It is clear the desirable prizes are far and few between. Where ordinary Daily that are less desireable are easier to get. So somone say they got the RNG perentage on something like Reno kits is not the same as say they got that rate on House of horror or Abandoned Asylums.
7 Abandoned Asylums selection kits is what I got in the experience I related, so...

KeenWise

I liked Halloween more before it was made a clone of Archaeology. Scratch that, I liked Halloween more as a kid when it came with actual candy. Ummmm., candy.

Ricardoso83

It´s worse: I got like 100 tickets in all these days where there has been people that received 100, 200 in one day...

Last doll is a bummer to find, 8 to 10xs at least each of the first dolls...

Entire lines without anything, "a lot" of wasted flashlights and lanterns we can get 1/2 items most of the times...

4/5 daily winning prizes, way less than last year...

It´s WAY worse than last year for me, tyvm...

Last edited:

s7catshire7