• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Search results

1. story quest

Give us the story quest name and the age it is from.
  2. Forge Bowl 2021 questions and non feedback comments

A city that is set up to do GE64 each week and do 4K+ fights in GBG each season turns out to be good at minting diamonds too.
  3. How long does AF to SAAB take?

Yes, so does the VF map.. I’m on the second SAM map and that takes 30 hours to scout each province. You can reduce the scout time to zero with diamonds. That’s a lot of diamonds on each age plus to negotiate some of the sectors in each province need special goods. Rushing gets expensive.
  4. How long does AF to SAAB take?

up until AF it was easy to rush the tech tree. You needed a good bank of fp, and goods acquired by trade of the age you are rushing. Plus enough supplies and coin to get the job done. Starting with AF it’s a different story. The gating is now the special good of the age which in AF is...
  5. Road to Victory not adding boosts to Statue of Honor?

Your 4x3 SoH needs to touch a road for the road to victory bonuses to work. Having the road only touch the RtV doesn‘t count as a connection to a road.
  6. Is this what you call rushing through the Ages?

In my current AF hood there are 38 players with under 10 million player points. I’m #1 with 228 million player points for comparison.
  7. How often will winners plaza come at the dealer?

How often will the winners plaza show up in the AD? It would take us months to track its drop rate so at this time there is no way of knowing. I can tell you that the Pilar of hero’s and the cider mill upgrades show up every time I click on the AD.
  8. Is this what you call rushing through the Ages?