• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Search results

1. jeffj2

Now at Arc 78 and 80 is in sight. I'm a GBG manager for Ascension in Walstrand. ~getting 800 -...

Now at Arc 78 and 80 is in sight. I'm a GBG manager for Ascension in Walstrand. ~getting 800 - 1,200 fights/season FOE life is good!
  2. jeffj2

Happy Holidays from JeffJ2 in Walstrand

3. jeffj2

Demanding Forge Points from Neighbors??

Your bully neighbor is not very neighborly - someone had to say it! Happy Turkey Day!
  4. jeffj2

Halloween Event Feedback Thread

I won 200 forge points for completing the calendar. A pretty good reward for a low-mid level player. Woo Hoo!
  5. jeffj2

----JeffJ Vikings Statistics----- 10 days/level average, and 150 days total (July 5 - November...

----JeffJ Vikings Statistics----- 10 days/level average, and 150 days total (July 5 - November 20, 2021) 300+ cups of coffee and enough mouse clicks to fill 10 large bit buckets :-) Did not use a single diamond. Did use lots of 15 minute coin productions. Finished last level in 6 days, 23 hours...
  6. jeffj2

Behold the Yggdrasil final level 9 - in its full glory in my town. A mighty tree, whose trunk...

Behold the Yggdrasil final level 9 - in its full glory in my town. A mighty tree, whose trunk rises at the geographical center of the Norse spiritual cosmos, and one of the most powerful FOE buildings per square with 30% Attack. 3x3 squares, full level 9 shows animations, whereas levels 1-8 do...
  7. jeffj2

November Competition

B3 B7 E3 E7 - Please post my prize to jeffj2 on Walstrand. Thank you.
  8. jeffj2

Thank you. That is an amazing tip I didn't know about. Very helpful!

Thank you. That is an amazing tip I didn't know about. Very helpful!
  9. jeffj2

[Question] Sniping