• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Search results

1. ffblackice

Wildlife Event 2023 Feedback

It requires to build 3 culture buildings from my age which 5X5 size, I can only spare 2 of 5X5, and there wasn't such quest in the past after I started playing this game, if INNO can not change this quest. I have to give up this event.
  2. ffblackice

Cultural Settlements Guide (v2.204)

Agreed, there are better buildings vs those time award building from settlement. But main buildings are awesome, must have.
  3. ffblackice

Challenge: Never Sell a Building

Not possible without deleting building, unless staying in first few low age.
  4. ffblackice

Approved for Voting Allow guilds to trade treasury goods with other guilds.

I would vote Yes if tradeable to guild members, but No to other guild.
  5. ffblackice

Most efficient solution to finish productions from current age event quest?

I used fan shop (2X3) and up to current age for while. According above discussion, looks like cider mills lvl 1(also 2X3) may be a better option. An other option might be, Beach Bar (3X2), I will need to try it and confirm whether Beach Bar is rushable.
  6. ffblackice

Feedback for the Guild Battlegrounds Update 2021

building slots are not distributed in a fair manner, some of guilds have 4-5 building slots surrounding home base, some of guilds only have 1. I do believe building slots should be distributed fairly. found 1 guild has 0 building slot surrounding home base, very bad spot.
  7. ffblackice

How long does AF to SAAB take?

Just tried to share my time line for reference (without spending any diamonds). Up to AF: Dec 31 2020, with no SC built. Up to OF: Feb 12 2021, SC is around lvl 25 Up to VF: Apr 10 2021, SC is lvl 65. Up to SAM: Apr 18 2021. SC is lvl 65.
  8. ffblackice

Eras to park for a while