• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Search results

1. Just An Observer

When do we get the 1.280 update?

Getting about that time for an update to show up. Anyone got some news?
  2. Just An Observer

Merchant trading idea

Currently the Merchant can trade at 3 to 1 in their favor if you get the Tavern boost for it . The problem is that you can only do 1 Good at a time. I am a wholesale level producer of goods and offer them at 2 for 1 in the other person's favor but sometimes the market is so flooded with my...
  3. Just An Observer

Oceanic map does nothing after I took two sectors

How do I get the Oceanic 1 map to get working again? I did a refresh. Took two sectors and then I am getting nothing to work on the map.
  4. Just An Observer

Gold Bug Of Death game delaying problem

Having contacted Support, who only had wild a$$ guesses and the generic stuff to do, which resulted in ZERO improvement, let's see if anyone here has a real grip on the situation. Problem: Delays interrupt the flow of GBG and Abort 2000 RQ's. Sometimes I get a couple minutes of smooth sailing...
  5. Just An Observer

PY-R8 and Traz

Why does Support tell me that the Traz will not work to produce artillery from a PY-R8? Does anyone have any ideas on this?
  6. Just An Observer

Problem with changing what is written in the box below the city name

I cannot change what is in the dialogue box below the city name at this time. Support had only a generic cut and paste answer that would take many hours to do. Who knows the trick to changing the words in that box?
  7. Just An Observer

RENO's in Fellowship question

Will RENO's be available as Daily Specials in the Fellowship event?
  8. Just An Observer

What level CF delivers 50 goods?

As the title says, what level CF delivers 50 goods as the reward?