• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Beginners Help to mobile players

DeletedUser38256

I am new to this game, started a couple of months ago and wanted to share some important points that are different in my opinion than what I have seen on the different guides and blogs. So here you go:
1. The mobile app does not support GVG or Guild vs Guild You are basically playing GE or Guild Expedition. This means that the attack elements are not as important early on.
2. Don’t stay too long in the early eras. I am seeing that fighting with higher level troops gives more GE points.
3. Find a good guild quickly. There are a plethora of early guilds that are useless. You need to find players with GBs you want. Do keep looking at the higher end guilds. But avoid GVG guilds. You can’t help them.
4. Once you get your GB (all prints) find a player willing to give the resources you need for FP. The early era GBs are not as useful. So focus on the best GBs to get Ahead.
4a. Be very careful of innovation tower. It’s population is so high that you might have other troubles with happiness.
5. Focus on tavern. You need to make friends but it is as important to remove friends who don’t visit. Note you can send invite for upto 80 people but you can have 140 people total in your friends list. So at some point you need to pound the taverns of your neighbors to get them to send you friend requests. You need to put a table cloth for them to keep you also.

DeletedUser38090

1. The mobile app does not support GVG or Guild vs Guild You are basically playing GE or Guild Expedition. This means that the attack elements are not as important early on.
Eh, you can plunder on mobile, which can be quite exciting, especially if you like the mail.