• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Brisgard Conclave

• Thread starter DeletedUser2952
  • Start date

DeletedUser2952

Fellow Lords and Ladies of Brisgard. I have called this conclave for two reasons.
First to expose a cowardly knave that walks among us. This caitiff has the audacity to tell me “I doubt much is beneath you, other than those who can't fight back that you hold down & do whatever unthinkable things to.” Forsooth I am a soldier not a merchant. Indeed I plunder the rich and powerful for what I need, but the weak are only discouraged from sabotage. This coward sits in the seventh chair (four seats below me) of the local counsel and holds the top seat in the jousts (HMA). Early in my reign, this snake would slither into my city eating my resources trying to keep me down. But through perseverance, we grew strong and powerful. Today his army deserts in droves at even the thought of any offensive action against us. My army is small but well trained. His army is twice my size but effete and ineffective like its leader. He has called me a “halfwit mocker”, which is true because I stand before you today mocking this “halfwit”. I leave it up to this sage assembly to determine for themselves who is the despicable craven swine.