• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

City Suggestion

CaptainKirk1234

Hello, I am fairly new to the game and this is my city, I just want to get some tips and suggestions, my city production is 11fp and I have a level 7 arc, level 4 zeus, level 5 oracle and level 1 lighthouse.

Attachments

• FOE.png
    FOE.png
    1,018.3 KB · Views: 46

Algona

Nice looking city.

What are you enjoying in game?

Build your city to support what you enjoy.

Generic advice for any city:

Develope your capability to do Daily Challenges, Events, GE and GBG. The process of doing so will promote good city design and unlock a lot of production and endless treasures.

The Lady Redneck

At the moment HC would hinder more than help you. It would take up space better utilized for military buidings . I would get, CoA, CdM first and get them to level 10. Also LoA, Tor and OBS. Then concentrate on getting your Arc to 80. And do not be in a hurry to age up. It really pays in the long run to get a strong base that will help carry you forward. By then you will also have more game experience and have an idea of what your next GB should be.

Just An Observer

Himeji early is for Negotiators using Happy Unbirthday recursion. Himeji later is for Fighters due to the Spoils Of War rewards.

Himeji early is for Negotiators using Happy Unbirthday recursion. Himeji later is for Fighters due to the Spoils Of War rewards.
I ended up getting a Himeji relatively early and I’ll add that it gives me more supplies by far than any actual supply buildings could. A positive effect from that is that I only need 2x2 blacksmith buildings for production quests, but don’t need to waste space on other supply buildings (and this also helps have limited population needs so I don’t have any houses). Something to keep in mind as you progress.