• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Not A Bug Did not get enough PvP medals

• Thread starter DeletedUser1382
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser1382

I am not getting the metals that I am due from the PvP-Tournaments. I have earned about 50 metals but only received 2. I can't go much farther in the game without the expansions that I can get with the metals. Please help!

DeletedUser55

The tournaments metals are only distributed once a week, And if i am looking at the correct person in game (player omegaone) you are still in the bronze age. the most metals you can win a week is 10. unless you have been playing for 5 weeks and have not gone past the bronze age i dont see how you could have earned 50 metals.

Obsidian3

Hi, im new at this game and that was a good question for me thanks.

DeletedUser1382

The tournaments metals are only distributed once a week, And if i am looking at the correct person in game (player omegaone) you are still in the bronze age. the most metals you can win a week is 10. unless you have been playing for 5 weeks and have not gone past the bronze age i dont see how you could have earned 50 metals.
NOTE: I played all five tournaments twice last week and won all but one, thats more than 2 metals, which was all that I was given. By your rules I should have gotten 10.

DeletedUser34

Each Tourney lasts a week. At the end week it tallies the battle points and awards you one set of medals. Depending on what position you came in on will decide how many medals you win.

DeletedUser55

NOTE: I played all five tournaments twice last week and won all but one, thats more than 2 metals, which was all that I was given. By your rules I should have gotten 10.