• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

[Question] how do you feel about plundering?

DeletedUser25385

Just curious on your thoughts. When I first tried out the game I did it not knowing what I was doing, but then when I was plundered twice by the same person I didn't like the way it felt. When I battle someone I skip plundering. Just wondering how often other players do it. I am new to the game. If this thread is posted in the wrong topic place let me know where to post, thanks.

DeletedUser23123

Not much a fighter my self. Just do PvP sometime. Never plunder. Though I had to a couple of time for a quest, but that it. Sometime I just fight to add up more battle numbers when I get tired of looking at the same digit.

DeletedUser7289

I don't plunder much, but I'll always plunder Hall of Fame's if I can to help my guild. I'll plunder you if you've given me a good reason to as well, but mostly I don't bother. Of course, I'm done with tech and my cities produce most everything I need, so it's easy for me to be nice to my neighbors.
And if someone plunders me, I tip my cap to them. I keep a tight production schedule, so it rarely happens.

DeletedUser15042

I am all for it. Its a war game. I plunder people (after consideration of their age and guild). When I get plundered, it sucks, but that is my fault. I completely control if I am plundered or not. If I leave goods sitting around, I deserve to have them taken from me. Those that cry and complain about it make me laugh. They have no one to blame but themselves. Collect on time or go play farmville, chutes and ladders, uno, etc.

DeletedUser10415