• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Icons above Great Buildings disappeared?

Does anybody know what happened to the icons above Great Buildings in neighbor's cities. I started playing about 5 months ago and yesterday all those icons disappeared. This am they were back and now this afternoon they are gone again?

Aggressor

Does anybody know what happened to the icons above Great Buildings in neighbor's cities. I started playing about 5 months ago and yesterday all those icons disappeared. This am they were back and now this afternoon they are gone again?
when a Gb reaches level 10 the icon disappears because it is at its max level. Once level 11 is unlocked the icon reappears. This happens with every level
Likely what happened is they opened a new level and then leveled it up again, bringing it to max level and making the icon go away.
Another option is they disconnected it from a road so nobody could contribute to it. this makes the icon go away

What I am referring to is when you visit a neighbor's city the Great buildings that were in the process of being leveled up would have a type of 'building' (castle) icon hovering with it. Interesting enough I just checked and they are now back again (for now)? As noted once a building is leveled up this icon disappears. Maybe just some minor glitch with game or something on my end? Thanks

Triopoly Champion

What I am referring to is when you visit a neighbor's city the Great buildings that were in the process of being leveled up would have a type of 'building' (castle) icon hovering with it. Interesting enough I just checked and they are now back again (for now)? As noted once a building is leveled up this icon disappears. Maybe just some minor glitch with game or something on my end? Thanks