• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Lack of troops

Status
Not open for further replies.

AtomMaster

Since I started playing Inno has introduced GE, GbG, and soon the so called PvP (If an AI is doing one sides fighting then not really PvP). But no real means of troop production has been included in all of that time. Sure some special buildings have come along or emissaries, plus rewards in GE, GbG, etc. but those are not focused. You probably get 20% or less of useful troops from everything but the Traz.
I understand that this is a strategy game and how to best use your assets is a major part of it. I just feel that the troop production has not been balanced along with the additions that use them. i.e. You must sacrifice your participation in either GbG or GvG to maintain an adequate supply of troops as it is. The useful troop attrition rate is becoming impossible to participate well in all aspects of the game.

AtomMaster

The Traz is the master of producing troops. I just have a Rogue Den and Heavy Units building and have no problems with enough troops. This is addition to getting Troops from GE, and GBG etc. is fine. I don't have any idea what you're complaining about.
You have under 7 mil points... You don't even understand this game well enough to have input

Lando6

You have under 7 mil points... You don't even understand this game well enough to have input