• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Looking for a guild

DeletedUser2503

Hi there, I'm pretty new to the game. I don't know how to do much but I've been logging everyday and trying to figure out how to play. It's pretty interesting and I love MMOs. If you're looking for a new neighbor or a new guild member, send me a message in game :)
ign: AlwaysBlair
Thanks and take care! xo

DeletedUser

Have you tried some of the guilds that are listed as "recruiting".."Revenge Corps, L3g3ends of Cirgard, Parabellum, etc.? Try some of these to see if you can find a match. Enjoy.

DeletedUser

Thank you gimccla for recommending my Guild, and AlwaysBlair, we have the awsomest Guild on the planet Cirgard.

And for all you critics out there, I'm pretty sure that awsomest is a word...even though there is a squiggly red line underneath it.

DeletedUser

we have the awsomest Guild on the planet Cirgard.

You may well have the most awesomest (which is in the urban dictionary) guild. You forgot the "e". I think every guild believes they are the most awesome guild. Good Luck to you and all your new members.

DeletedUser

So I did miss the "e", but I bet a lot of other Guild founders wish that they had thought up the one avatar thing and secretly wish that they were in my Guild.

DeletedUser

Well, Dom, you shouldn't have slept through spelling class. I'll slap my wrist later for spamming.

Kirk55, yes you were the first to come up with a guild "uniform". Fight on! ;)

DeletedUser

I know right?

The strong will fight on for higher glory, while the weak shall be satisfied on the dregs of the scum.
-Kirk55

DeletedUser