1. Changelog 1.161

Hello Queens and Kings,
    The update to 1.161 will take place on Wed, Sept 18, 2019. There will be a short period of downtime during the update, we apologize for any inconvenience caused during this time.
    For the detailed description of the upcoming changes, please see the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. GvG Improvements Update

Hello Queens and Kings,
    First up, we wanted to thank you once again for taking the time to continue to contribute your feedback on the upcoming changes to Forge of Empires, especially in relation to Guild Battlegrounds.
    For the detailed description of the upcoming changes, please see the details here.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Looking for a guild

Discussion in 'Guild Hall' started by AlwaysBlair, Oct 28, 2012.

1. AlwaysBlair

AlwaysBlair New Member

Hi there, I'm pretty new to the game. I don't know how to do much but I've been logging everyday and trying to figure out how to play. It's pretty interesting and I love MMOs. If you're looking for a new neighbor or a new guild member, send me a message in game :)
    ign: AlwaysBlair
    Thanks and take care! xo

2. gimccla

gimccla Guest

Have you tried some of the guilds that are listed as "recruiting".."Revenge Corps, L3g3ends of Cirgard, Parabellum, etc.? Try some of these to see if you can find a match. Enjoy.

3. Kirk55

Kirk55 Guest

Thank you gimccla for recommending my Guild, and AlwaysBlair, we have the awsomest Guild on the planet Cirgard.

And for all you critics out there, I'm pretty sure that awsomest is a word...even though there is a squiggly red line underneath it.

4. gimccla

gimccla Guest

You may well have the most awesomest (which is in the urban dictionary) guild. You forgot the "e". I think every guild believes they are the most awesome guild. Good Luck to you and all your new members.

5. Kirk55

Kirk55 Guest