• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Other worlds

DeletedUser31155

From Facebook I'm given the choice of entering the world I'm in or to go into another world. I'm really new to this ... Day four ... So I just don't yet know much. Is there a benefit to entering another world? Do you loose the city you're building? Any help is appreciated.

DeletedUser26120

You don't lose the city you're currently building, no. You can have multiple cities on multiple worlds, 1 city per world.

For some the benefit is getting more diamonds from quests. Many players have 1 "serious" world and several for diamond farming.

Diamonds are the only thing that carry over across worlds on the same account.

DeletedUser31155

Thank you both. I will continue in my current world...This morning I just broke into the Iron Age...quicker than I anticipated. I think after this age I'll start a new world or two and explore how that can be beneficial. I also want to develop my army to be stronger...most frustrating aspect and biggest cost of the game so far...I'm not fighting right now...I'm in a building phase.

Rhyyss

I have cities on three worlds - one "main" city and two others to try out different strategies or for fun. One is a pure military focus, and the other will be the most glorious city never to leave the Bronze Age.

DeletedUser36572

I started game recently and have only played one world. Where does it identify what world I am in?

Do different worlds have advantages/disadvantages?

Thanks for any help regarding worlds you can offer, and forge on.

DeletedUser3882

I started game recently and have only played one world. Where does it identify what world I am in?

Do different worlds have advantages/disadvantages?

Thanks for any help regarding worlds you can offer, and forge on.