• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Should I dump my Hanami Bridge?

Emberguard

I may not want or need it right now. Doesn't mean I never will. I have 7 cities, maybe I place it one or two at some point and probably never in others. If nothing else it's fodder for the AD. I've been playing for going on 5 years, learned a long time ago there's nothing immediate about this game.
What are you getting from the AD from this that's preferable to using it?

Plain Red Justice

One Rousoi track is equal to 3 sentinal towers. If you have "a bunch" you don't have to be able to afford sentinal towers.
Unupgraded sentinel towers yeah but it's 4% for a single upgraded one and you can place it whereever since it's 1x1.
Leukoi track gives fp's. Chateau level 20 can't do that. Not in a few seconds, not in 5 minutes, not even in 5 days
Huh?? How did you reach SAAB without knowing what RQ'ing is? That newbie could be pardoned for not knowing it at all but you...

Edit: I just got about a hundred goods and 15 FP in just 3 minutes of clicking. I could still go further but I don't really need to do these yet

Last edited:

Nicholas002

Unupgraded sentinel towers yeah but it's 4% for a single upgraded one and you can place it whereever since it's 1x1.
to get the D4A% I get from my hippodrome set from sentinel outposts, I would need 32 sentinel outposts. (or 16 lvl.2, but wither way, 32 peices)
As a non-diamond buyer, this could take years.
I got my hippodrome in 21 days.
Remember: time is valuable too.

Agent327

So you can not afford sentinel towers, but you can afford to upgrade them? Weird way of thinking

Huh?? How did you reach SAAB without knowing what RQ'ing is? That newbie could be pardoned for not knowing it at all but you...