• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

The most recent world

NightPotato32

what is the most recent world to the game?
the latest one.
because i'm new to the game and want to start with new world

Plain Red Justice

Because a newer world has little resources to work with unless you can immediately create resources out of nothing via P2W'ing resulting in very slow and sluggish game overall even if you're a veteran from other worlds with solid connections inside that new world

NightPotato32

Because a newer world has little resources to work with unless you can immediately create resources out of nothing via P2W'ing resulting in very slow and sluggish game overall even if you're a veteran from other worlds with solid connections inside that new world
i just wanted to play in new server because i can compete against another players, because if the world launched 2 years ago or older everyone will be stacked and im the new one who will get bullied xD

The Lady Redneck

What PRJ says. Plus the bullies head for new worlds as they know they will have easy prey they can attack to help them build their cities. In an older world you can get into an experienced guild that will be able to advise and help you to make your city stronger. This is a war game and you need support from others who have been through the rough side of it.

NightPotato32

ok so i dont have to care whether the world new or old, then which world has the most active players and well-known in the game
so i can jump into it and try to make friends to help me to build a stronger city
because im very new to the game i dont know anything about it
and one last question
is there a global chat in the game?

The Lady Redneck