• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Unattainable Event Checklists

DeletedUser11375

I have been playing FoE for over 4 years now and have always enjoyed the special Events. This is the first time in over 4 years of continuous play that I was unable to complete the event even though I was engaged and active every day.
The hoop jumping and task checklist have become so multitudinous and complex that it just isn't even fun anymore.
I don't want to complain because it is all supposed to be in good fun.... but, to me, it's just NOT anymore. I was so disappointed when I realized there was no way I was going to finish the Halloween Event.

The daily's have become the same way. There is a laundry list of at least 4 tasks for a Palm Tree or 10 forge points. ??????

DeletedUser37280

I agree with what your saying. The daily is mostly pvp related . defeat this large army is what I get 99% of the time and they are boosted to where I can not beat them . Not everyone is a fighter. FoE needs to fix this now.

DeletedUser33179

I have been playing FoE for over 4 years now and have always enjoyed the special Events. This is the first time in over 4 years of continuous play that I was unable to complete the event even though I was engaged and active every day.
The hoop jumping and task checklist have become so multitudinous and complex that it just isn't even fun anymore.
I don't want to complain because it is all supposed to be in good fun.... but, to me, it's just NOT anymore. I was so disappointed when I realized there was no way I was going to finish the Halloween Event.

The daily's have become the same way. There is a laundry list of at least 4 tasks for a Palm Tree or 10 forge points. ??????