• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Archaeology Event - upgrade kits

ffblackice

Looks like If I completed all the quest, only can upgrade to level 4, total is level 11, how to get other upgrade kits?

ffblackice

Thanks, how many scrolls are needed in order to upgrade to top level? or just complete quests? It is the first time I encounter an event.

Captain Christian

To be honest, I do not know. I just caught the tail end of the Halloween event when I started playing, and I think that was pretty similar. Also, there is an official wiki, but that doesn't seem to be of much help usually.
EDIT: Here is the official link.

Last edited by a moderator:

ffblackice

Ok, thanks, by looking though the event, kind of getting it, I think the scrolls are used in the mini game, likely nothing to do with completing the quests, complete quests also collect scrolls for the mini game, what do you think?

WinnerGR

Ok, thanks, by looking though the event, kind of getting it, I think the scrolls are used in the mini game, likely nothing to do with completing the quests, complete quests also collect scrolls for the mini game, what do you think?
The scrolls are used to buy tools which are used to find these in the sand which contains several prizes and rewards of interest to the player. There are 5 kinds of prizes which are found from the sand :

• Golden Idols- They contribute to the Grand Prize total. The player needs to collect 20 such idols in order to obtain the grand prize.
  • Vases and Urns- They are like the chests of other events. Different vases contain different items and there are different chances of winning these items.