• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Search results

1. QI was just handed to the same guilds that win GbG most weeks

Apparently I missed that to. Could you please point out where you saw that?
  2. Polynesia & Enhanced Cultural Settlements Feedback

Round 3 myself. I have said it before but it bears repeating, "I like the cultural settlements venues even before the boosts". I know when I started playing most of the foe old heads told me everything but the Yggdrasil was a waste of time. Being thick headed I went ahead and got started on them...
  3. "Reward" Pop-Ups during collection

Highly doubtful, but it might make the dartboard. :)
  4. Hijacked threads

Inno is giving away free diamonds? Where do I sign up?
  5. Hijacked threads

Sweden is famous for meatballs?
  6. Wishing Wells and fountains of Youth

Been watching my fledgling Seed Vault and so far its coming in under the expected norm. Just sayin...
  7. Feedback for the Guild Battlegrounds Update 2023

Never one to miss an opportunity to plug an idea.... Q: If you could spend diamonds to unlock those zones, would you? - Random thought here.... The odd production/collection times in the QI and Polynesia Settlements raised a few eyebrows but if you consider that it may discourage bot use, it...
  8. Feedback for Quantum Incursions

I continue to find myself having to refresh my browser as the QI screens are buggy. While I haven't as yet pinned it down to any particular action (or series of) it seems most prevalent when I flip back and forth between the settlement and nodes. The message bar doesn't seem to be updating...
  9. Age-old GBG still unfixed!