• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

AI Commands

DeletedUser32389

Inno could eliminate this whole problem by providing an automatic template for initial posts in the Proposals section and disabling the ability to post there without using it. I'm not a programmer, but we all encounter preset forms like that over and over and I can't imagine it would be difficult to implement one here. Do you have any idea why this hasn't been done? I'm not pointing fingers at you @Snowbelle; I understand that you're enforcing the forum rules presently in place, as of course you should. This just seems like such an easy fix for a chronic and frustrating problem. I'd hate to think Inno is trying to minimize the number of proposals actually sent to the developers, but honestly I can't think of another explanation.
IMHO you're looking at it the wrong way. I stopped fighting with people about the format a long time ago because most proposals are repeated or garbage. Basically, if you're not smart or thoughtful enough to put your idea in a simple common format for the forum, then i doubt your opinion is going to save the game

DeletedUser21322