• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Hello Fellow Rulers 2013

DeletedUser

Since the original thread is closed...I thought I would start another one!

Let me start :

• I'm Lady Elitor I have been playing FoE for several months now and am a Guild Leader.
  • I have not played other INNO games but love strategy games, rpgs, I remember my first game was Pong, and my first date with my husband was to a D&D game...yes I am that old.
  • I love playing Romance of the Three Kingdoms XI. I also have played WoW and too many other games to list.
  • I'm American living off the coast of Texas (Galveston), a web developer/programmer/Jane of too many techie trades
  • I enjoy doing good in my spare time - I work at a horse rescue part time and do beach clean-ups regularly, I enjoy reading - I am reading The Monkey Wrench Gang at the moment, I have 4 adult kids and a husband of 30 plus years.
So what do you do, play, like etc...

My Bio:I am Guild Mistress of Kaos Legion. I P/M, try to think of ways of bettering our experience in game, fight who I can who oppose me Oh you mean in that other world... that is a story for another time... :)
Send me a friend invite: http://us.forgeofempires.com/?invitor_id=381465&world_id=us3&ref=player_invite_email

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

I'm ObsidianDiego, though a lot of people here just call me OD. I've been on FoE since December and I'm a guild founder in Arvahall.