• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

[Question] Newest world

DaCoconutLord

I just started playing again after a long while (created this new account) and I was wondering. Probably best to start in the newest world. But there isn't a list to be found anywhere about the creation dates of the FoE worlds. Where can I find this?

CaptainKirk1234

I just started playing again after a long while (created this new account) and I was wondering. Probably best to start in the newest world. But there isn't a list to be found anywhere about the creation dates of the FoE worlds. Where can I find this?
The worlds are alpahabeticly named, Arvahall was the first, then Brisgard, Cirgard, and so on to Zorksog, I think it started over again with ankor, and then Birka. So to answer your qeustion the newest world is Birka, started like 6 months ago. May I advise that just because a world is new, and a player is new doesn't mean they will both compliment each other, I think the best thing would either actually be the oldest ones, the reason is a lot of new features have been added to the game and you will want to learn and experience them the best, the way to do that is in a good guild, they are less developed in new worlds, also the Great Buildings are lower so it will be harder to get prints for them. It will also be neccesary when you want to get a really goods expensive Great Building to buy it with forge points, that will be almost double the price in new worlds. I personally play in cirgard, this is the 3rd us server, I also play in Uceria, which is a little less developed, and lets say I prefer cirgard by far.

Best of luck
-Kirk

Algona

That makes the rest of your advice rather useless.

Disagreed.

The difference for new players and new cities of having generous benefactors is decisive.