• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

I have some questions/comments for discussion.

MrBeer

I am trying to see if there are any comments on a few points .
Too few expansions.
No inventory summary. Keeping track of fragments and other buildings hard to do.
Rival . Unless you sleep on the game , or buy your way through , way too long WITHIN the time frame.
These are some things that I view . JMHO.
I am no rookie , as I have been playing this game for 10 years now.

Pericles the Lion

Land is perhaps the only resource that is truly limited. Players need to make choices regarding its efficient, and effective, use when it comes to advancing. The number of expansions needs to be tightly controlled like it is.

Daily management of fragments at collection time makes inventory control pretty easy.

On my main city I raced the 32 Rival quests using supply rushes and medals for GE encounters. Finished in under 2 hours. On my other city I used no supply rushes but did spend some medals for GE. Finished in just over 26 hours. No diamonds spent on either city. Rival needs to be a challenge, it is.

Ebeondi Asi

Big part of the game is maximizing the use of the limited space. Some players are good at it. some bad. But is part of the fundamental basis of the game. I found I gradually got better at organizing my cities.
I could see Inno reducing the size of some Great Buildings for us though. Make Alcatraz and Atom in particular smaller and many other that are 6x6 to 5x5.
The fragments have many discussions. I personally have zero problems with fragments.
As for the new Quest thing, I agree with Pericles it is easy.

Johnny B. Goode

Daily management of fragments at collection time makes inventory control pretty easy.