• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

PVP arena rewards currently underwhelming

Loren1979

I think the PVP rewards are a bit underwhelming for the amount of work required. Better rewards would incentivize more participation and competitive challenge. It would also give new meaning to the currently unattractive boosts and GBs for the defensive army. What are your thoughts?

Mor-Rioghain

I'm not sure what work you mean since a one-stop-shop for nerfing my neighbors is a 'toon girl's dream! I can net way more from hitting the arena than I could ever hope for in possible plundering an FE neighborhood that I've been camping in for 2 years not to mention not having to scroll through that dasterdly neighborhood scroll bar. My only beef is entirely personal - too many medals - I've spent way too many medals for extra turns! You'd think I'd have learned some patience in this game after 5 years of playing it! ;p lol

Sorry, I don't see it as work. Just something else that alleviates the sometimes-boredom of a game I've played a long time. That's not on Inno, that's on us.

Loren1979

Work? where? all you need to do is click a few (hundred is true) times to gain 50 Fp 100Fps and some other stuff. The best part is your totally free to not take part. No loss.
I keep up fighting even after i win the 100,000 prize. *usually in the first week!) just to gain personal points for rank. No other rewards at all
I'm not talking about the progress rewards. I'm referring to the placement rewards.

Johnny B. Goode

I'm not talking about the progress rewards. I'm referring to the placement rewards.