• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Strategy pointers for player moving into mid-level?

DeletedUser38737

I've been playing for a few months. Currently in the Modern Era. Getting close to 1M pts, have a few gbs, etc. I'm wondering what to do with fps if I don't want to move up a level and my gbs are at or getting close to level 10. I know I can donate some to other players' gbs. Anything else?

Last edited by a moderator:

BruteForceAttack

I've been playing for a few months. Currently in the Modern Era. Getting close to 1M pts, have a few gbs, etc. I'm wondering what to do with fps if I don't want to move up a level and my gbs are at or getting close to level 10. I know I can donate some to other players' gbs. Anything else?

Depends on your goals... Few more details may help.

Are you a fighter or negotiator?
How many levels of GE do you complete?
What Gbs do you currently have?

DeletedUser29726

You can unlock levels beyond 10 on your favorite GB. You need a full set of prints for each additional level you want to unlock (can hunt them by donating to others). If you're in a guild, you may be able to find friendly players to get you the prints you want for cheap.

DeletedUser31499