• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

SWAP THREADS IN YOUR GUILD ?

Dude Laffalot

I just moved into a Premier Guild with and advanced GB building thread. Yes they have a 1.9 thread , but I am fairly new to the game and my ARC is not that high yet, so they have what im calling "advanced GB building Thread " that is far better than a "swap thread" my previous guild had. I was talking to a previous guildmate trying to explain the difference and he wasnt getting it ? He said he preferred a SWAP thread because of all the FREE FP ???

Well Im here to tell you in a " GB FP swap thread " there is NO FREE FP ! if you invest 100 into some ones GB, then you will get a return of 100 FP, so after you have invested 1000 FP you will have received 1000 FP. The only thing you MAY get is some medals and blueprints. Swap threads are basicaly break even scenario, you have no control over what spot you end up in and most investments result in no profit at all. Of course we arent supposed to profit off our guildmates, BUT we should be offering our buildings 5 spots for FP, Blueprints and Medals , this lifts everyone up. This is the beauty of an advanced swap thread , all spots are secure and you do get FREE FP !

Example- I primed my ARC for each spot for a guildmate to take, in the end my ARC was leveled, I put in approx 385 FP, guildmates put in over 800 FP, so that is 800 FP for FREE !!! You will NOT get these results in a swap thread. In a swap thread if you put out 385, you get back 385.

My Guild is Allegiance Guild ! Very active and knowledgeable players, I am the least powerful player and am looking for newer players like me to JOIN this GUILD and be in a better situation for the game play than in a modest guild offering a boring swap thread.