• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Vingrid - Space Vikings is recruiting

argeonnas

Not much visible activity in this forum section recently, but I'm hoping at least one or two people looking for a guild will see this.

I am currently recruiting members for my new guild (guild is new, but I have been playing for several years).

Here is the guild description, please take a quick moment to read it and if you think you'd enjoy being a part of it let me know by replying or joining directly.

----

Space Vikings is/will be a GBg focused guild, open to players of all eras. It was created on December 19th 2022.

What this guild offers or will offer at some point:
- Active GBg participation; sometimes coop, sometimes us against the world
- GBg requirement is progress-based, not age or player score based (see requirements)
- Standard 1.9 percentage thread for all GBs + a 1.92 for attack and treasury GBs (which will in time become a 1.95)
- No GE requirements, but once the treasury is healthy we'll unlock all 4 levels every time
- No need to leave the guild if you can't play a week or two (as long as you let us know)
- Only fair trades in our thread, but can post any kind of trade in the market
- 2 FP sticks to bricks
- Usual guild perks that come with levelling the guild up
- Hopefully a "no drama" atmosphere

Rules:
- Be a nice person
- Meet the requirements stated below

Minimum requirements:
- Play at least 4-5 times a week, on average
- Have, or work on getting, an Obs AND an Arc
- Work on your FP reserve and take spots in the percentage threads when you can
- GBg goal: progress towards, reach or surpass 400 points in GBg every season. Doing less is fine, as long as there is
progression (ie. doing just 10, but next season 15 then 55,
then 70 is very good, despite being way under the "target")