• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Wiki!

kandoo212

Rare case? Are you kidding me? I have been leading my guild for almost two years and I've been in nothing but imbalanced neighborhoods. My guildies constantly complain about being preyed upon by cowardly bullies from higher Ages against who they have no defense. No amount of skill will allow EMS units to prevail againat LMA units. PvP should be strictly limited to players in the same Age; then, and only then, would we see a fair fight and the most skillful prevail. FoE is a game that pretends to imitate real life. It is a shame that Inno Games encourages immorality and theft by allowing dishonorable players to prey upon the weak and defenseless. In the real world they would be called Crimes Against Humanity.

Algona

...I have been leading my guild for almost two years and I've been in nothing but imbalanced neighborhoods. My guildies constantly complain about being preyed upon by cowardly bullies from higher Ages against who they have no defense...

Well, hmm. How does one phrase this delicately?

You are an awful guild leader.

Two years into this game and you don't know how to deal with this or how to teach your guildies how to deal with this?

Instead of you wasting time here complaining, why not try asking for help?

Hint: Go read the first post of jaelis's awesome stickied thread in the Questions forum.

'bullies'. pfffft.

----------

Side note: Jeez, a lot of complaints about 'bullies' Glarg, would you mind?

DeletedUser9433