• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

It's been fun!!!

spnnr

It is a bit sad as the aforementioned (including Jaelis) have really formed the character of the forum for me. Though I guess its also an opportunity for others to step up and forge the forum's future as the threads of that past still lingers with forumers Longshanks, Lucifer, Dursland et al..

Salsuero

harbinger956 did quit the forums due to it

He's actually quit the game entirely. He was a good friend of mine from almost just after I started playing the game. He got bored though and gave his password to someone in his guild. That person removed me from his friends list and sent me a "compliance notice" for not posting "enough" forge points on a GB once I locked the reward. LOL

DeletedUser31592

He's actually quit the game entirely. He was a good friend of mine from almost just after I started playing the game. He got bored though and gave his password to someone in his guild. That person removed me from his friends list and sent me a "compliance notice" for not posting "enough" forge points on a GB once I locked the reward. LOL
I would have retaliated by reporting a push account. I don't tolerate bullies ;)

DeletedUser26120

Inno has so far done nothing. Shocker.
They will tend to err on the side of caution when it comes to multi-accounting. There are many families that play this game together so they are extremely hesitant to ban based on that.

When it starts crossing into blatant territory - like thousands of fps from one account to another then Inno will take action. I have seen numerous players banned or having their GBs get the manipulated fps removed. One guy was top 10 in V world then this happened to him and he nearly dropped out of the top 100.