• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Is there a list for winter event grand prizes?

DeletedUser37249

I'm a noob and missed out on the good grand prizes for this year's winter event as I thought they referred to the prize for lighting the tree all the way to the top and didn't bother using any stars.

Now I'm sitting at 900 stars and waiting for a day with a decent grand prize to spend my stars on, but it seems for the past week it's been nothing but ... not good grand prizes. Is there a list out revealing what the grand prizes will be for the rest of the event so that I can plan when to spend?

I know it's my fault for missing out on the SOK, wishing well, etc., early on and am kicking myself over it, but here I am. Thanks in advance

DeletedUser29726

There will almost certainly be another SoK day (usually sometime near the 25th). You can see the list of the beta prizes on wiki (but they'll be in a different order, and perhaps not entirely the same overall):

https://forgeofempires.wikia.com/wiki/2018_Winter_Event/Beta

For confirmed prizes you can see the 'next' prize ~12 hrs early (from thai servers, relayed to wiki in main article) but that's as much ahead as you'll know.

DeletedUser36624

You mean the daily special? The grand prizes are the ones you get for lighting the tree to the top. Anyhow, there is a list of daily specials that appeared in the beta on https://forgeofempires.wikia.com/wiki/2018_Winter_Event/Beta and most items appear more than once. The live list is not the same as the beta list, but from my experience, the frequency of items is about the same, so you should have another shot at whatever you're looking for.

DeletedUser33179