• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

latest interactions

DeletedUser35082

I am new to this game so I am not sure if I am duplicating something that was done before. The latest interactions screen wastes a lot of time. Instead of showing "all" the interactions for the past week, it would be easier if only the ones that were "active" were displayed. that is the "brown" ones that actually did something when you clicked them. it wastes a lot of time to click on "visit tavern" only to be told that you cannot, for whatever reason, then you have to click again to get out of that. this would significantly reduce the number of pages displayed for the player to click through. In my game, every time I log back in there are 25-30 of these pages that i have to click through. a significant number of the may have all "blues" or only 1-2 clickable "browns". this wastes a lot of time

DeletedUser8428

Welcome aboard, glad to have you.

Several ways to talk about ideas.
1. If you have a thought that you'd like the larger group of players to discuss, post your idea in the 'Forge Hall' section.
2. Once you've kicked it around a bit and feel that you can address everyone ones implementation and abuse concerns, you should post here in the Proposals section .. but please read 2 posts with [READ BEFORE POSTING] in the title. See :
https://forum.us.forgeofempires.com/index.php?threads/proposal-guidelines-read-before-posting.139/ for the correct format to submit a Proposal to this thread and
https://forum.us.forgeofempires.com/index.php?threads/do-not-suggest-list-read-before-posting.140/ The Do Not Suggest list which explains which ideas Inno will not consider.

Don't forget to do a search on your idea - it may have been suggested by someone already.

Have fun!

DeletedUser