• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Tour de France

DeletedUser8152

The stage rewards are standard random rewards.

I think the kiosk is rather nice though, for high ages it produces considereably more goods per square than any other building in the game. Oases are rather popular and this is similar but half the size.

DeletedUser19219

We value your feedback greatly, so don't forget to comment here about the Tour de France questline.

Your Forge of Empires Team

I wasn't sure where to address this, so this might not be the right place for this comment. If this is not the right place, I apologize.
First off, I have been playing FoE for a couple years now, and frankly, I'm addicted. I have purchased diamonds, and am now part of three worlds, which tells you how much I love it. However, I've been disappointed in my inability to complete the event quests due to scouting issues. It gets really frustrating when a quest requires a player to scout when they can only scout one territory at a time (the case in the higher ages—I am in Contemporary Era). I often have to quickly make trades if I cannot successfully attack, and struggle to get finished in time. I got really stuck in the winter event due to scouting, then Take over 3 sectors, then Gain a Province. I did get the Confectionery, with only 2 hours to spare! It would be appreciated if in the events the scouting would be offered as an option, such as it has been in other events, i.e. Research a Technology OR Scout a Territory. I am not alone in this opinion, as it is frequently grumbled about on my guild message boards. Once a player scouts, they then need to acquire sectors, and sometimes I am waiting for my scout to finish when this comes up.