• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

mobile is so restictive.

• Thread starter DeletedUser32439
  • Start date

DeletedUser32439

i started playing on mobile, then played on pc, now back to mobile.

searching up players is bad, trying to join guilds is bad, having no world chat is bad.
i would have thought they would be migrated from pc to mobile. but after a year of playing these issuse havnt been addressed.

i would assume most people play on mobile because you can play all day , anywhere , any time.
you can't carry your pc around with you all day.

if i had never played on pc, i'd never know the great functions you get on pc.
i assume these functions will never make it to mobile...it's a shame....*sigh*

DeletedUser32439

am i the only player that see's this and wishes inno would make the changes so there is no platform has an advantage over the other.

heh, i thought it was obvious what i was saying.

RazorbackPirate

Everything you say is correct. PC even has GvG which Mobile will likely never see. I'm also sure Inno is well aware of these differences and has a plan to address them, or not. In fact, Inno will not even entertain proposals about bringing existing PC functionality to the App.

As it's hard to disagree with the facts, I'm not sure what you hope to accomplish by 'discussing' it, seems the only place it can go is Inno bashing and what's the point of that?

DeletedUser32439

the more it's talked about the more chance something will be done.
sure, one person can post this subject and then it's buried deep in the forum archives never to be seen again.

maybe agent327 is an inno employee, hoping to bury this subject. or maybe he just a negative nancy....who knows.

DeletedUser33179