• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Players leaving

Annalisia

Well the gamers leaving the game due to the changes has started. I just lost a major player in my guild due to Inno’s greed. The cut in diamond payouts in GE and the adds that the game used to not have forced it. Inno officially sucks now. I’ve been playing for 4 years ( the longest time I’ve ever played a stupid online game, and am thinking about stopping too. Yes I have a better life than spending it on this stupid game! And will no longer be recommending it to friends! Thanks for ruining our game Inno!!!

Darkest.Knight

Sounds like u should bail, the game hasn't changed all that much; has always been a slow go and still is. As far as diamonds r concerned I've never thought the expeditions was all that great by comparison to my miners. I've collected almost all of my diamonds from my miners and not the expedition. I'm not bothered by the ads, I just don't bother looking at them when I play on my phone and there aren't any on the PC platform. Good luck with whatever you play next, I'm thinking about next installment of Diablo, only catch is getting a new machine; not enough RAM to run on my present and it's not worth buying memory for it.

Angel.

i dont like the ads when im on my phone but only check in on it during breaks at work .i play on pc .
the only thing in ge that gets me is all the fragments .been playing since 2014 going to keep playing if i can .
not happy with the pay thing in events but hey got go with the flow .we should have knew it was coming from the raindeer thing in the winter event .
for the most part inno is doing what every bisness owner would do up what sells .some like it some dont includes me

Ebeondi Asi