• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Thank You Inno!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser26549

Even though there's still some bugs, I just wanted to say "Thank You" for the new rewards in G.E. I have been playing the Guild Expeditions today and I won a lot of new, cool things! It's nice to see a change up. :)

Super Catanian

I know, right? My favorites are the Diamonds and Forge Points. The useless Buildings can be built to help with Quests, as well as to sell in the Antiques Dealer.

Happy Archaeology Event! I'll be reviving only one more thread before the Event ends.

DISCLAIMER: I am a professional necromancer. Do not attempt if you are not well-liked.

Agent327

Well, actually, once a year when the Archaeology Event pops up. If for some reason INNO decided not to run it next year, I won't do it. Even so, a year is a long time.

That will be a great relieve.

@Super Catanian I think Agent just doesn't like or perhaps know how to have fun. Has he ever even cracked a joke?

Neither does he, cause it is the same joke every year.

Next event will be the soccer event. Maybe he can get a kick out of necroing an old soccer post.

Super Catanian

Next event will be the soccer event. Maybe he can get a kick out of necroing an old soccer post.
I mean, I like soccer, but that doesn't mean I'll do that. How about you do that instead? Nice change of pace.

Besides, this is coming from the person that once formatted a bad idea just to troll the OP of the original idea. So I know you like cracking jokes yourself, but that doesn't mean that you have to take a deuce on anyone else's attempts at humor just because it's not exactly what you would have done. This isn't all about what you think.