• We are looking for you!
    Always wanted to join our Supporting Team? We are looking for enthusiastic moderators!
    Take a look at our recruitement page for more information and how you can apply:
    Apply

Feedback for Wildlife Event 2024

jaymoney23456

I just finished Rival on two worlds. On my main I spent a total of 150 farmed diamonds and completed 32/31/32 Rival quests. On my other world I spent a total of 500 farmed diamonds and completed 32/31/32 Rival quests. On both worlds I am at 550+ progress, am almost to Professional League, and have 9 Golden tickets yet to play. Thanks to the @UBERhelp1 video the Rivals were not that difficult and a rewarding challenge.
I have not done that many of the rival quests in any of the times they have appeared and I am a lot closer to Pro league than Trainee league (about 100k under pro league). So, how is it that you are not that much higher than I am if you have done nearly all the rival quests? And if you are apparently so good at the minigame to get so far in the rival quests with spending nearly no diamonds you would think you would have made it to pro league easily given I do very little rival (only got a little past the first milestone to get the hammers in each itteration of the rival)? Could be that you are fudging the numbers a bit in a vain attempt to back your position that the rival quests are easy?????

Pericles the Lion

It still likes to give you a board without the needed color to complete the quest that says to pop x number of this or that color. So, tstar99's post does raise a valid point even if its not technically accurate. So you are wrong as well.
Yes, indeed, it likes to give you a board missing the needed color - 20% of the time.

Pericles the Lion